UV printing on the mirror and glass

It is extraordinarily impressive use of UV-printing. A picture most often is applied onto the rear side of glass. It is possible to create an opaque picture (printing with white), as well as a stained-glass window (translucent) picture. To adorn a mirror with a pattern in style of your interior is also a task for our printer.

UV-PPRINTING ONTO MIRRORS AND GLASS.

Printing onto glass and mirrors falls into the most intricate tasks due to low adhesion of ink to this material. We use a special primer (prime coating) and method for determination of that side of glass, on which the ink sticks stronger.

The application field of UV-printing on glass and mirrors is most of all related to the design of interiors (author lamps, interior mirrors, windows, glasses for doors between rooms, glass partitions, wall pictures, including lighting pictures, ceiling panels, including lighting panels) and furniture manufacturing (doors for sliding door wardrobes, glasses for furniture facades, aprons for kitchens.

The "Image-M" company offers UV-stamp on glass and seekral on very favorable conditions with a guarantee of quality!

Work examples

Contact Us

УФ-печать на зеркале и стекле

  Чрезвычайно впечатляющее применение УФ-печати. Изображение чаще всего наносится на обратную сторону стекла. Возможно создание как непрозрачного изображения (печать с белым) так и витражного (просветного) изображения. Украсить зеркало узором в стиле вашего интерьера – тоже задача для нашего принтера.

УФ-печать (uv печать) на зеркалах и стекле.

  Печать на стекле и зеркалах относится к самым сложным задачам из-за низкой адгезии (прилипания) краски к этому материалу. Мы применяем специальный праймер (грунтовку) и метод определения той стороны стекла, на которой краска держится сильнее.

  Область применения УФ-печати на стекле и зеркалах больше всего связана с оформлением интерьеров (авторские светильники, интерьерные зеркала, окна, стекла для межкомнатных дверей, стеклянные перегородки, панно настенные, в том числе и световые, панели для потолков, в том числе и световые) и производством мебели (двери для шкафов-купе, стекла для мебельных фасадов, скиналли – фартуки для кухонь.

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает УФ-печать на стекле и зекрале на очень выгодных условиях с гарантией качества!

Примеры работ

Напишите нам