Application on mugs and cups

The picture application process to tableware has the very ancient history. As far back as 1750 there were first attempts to improve that process.

As of today, the decal onto tableware has been modernized significantly.

The decal on cups means an image applying onto special paper (decal paper) by special paints with subsequent bonding and firing in a muffle furnace at a temperature of 580-820 C. Such technology usage enables to get a clear, vivid and long-lived picture resistant to physical and thermal effects. A picture can be applied onto the cup surface from handle to handle. Those cups, for production of which precious metal bearing paints – mirror gold or silver – have been used, look especially beautifully and the stylish.

Both ceramic and glass cups are used for logotype applying. The only difference is a pain used for printing and firing temperature.

Ceramic mugs and cups with logotype

Ceramic cups with logotype are the most in-demand types of promotional products. The potentials for their application are enormous, fabrication cost is not high and the efficiency is considerable. They are presented as gifts to business partners or during promotional activities. They are also used in offices for personal use, as well as sold in gift shops.

Image-M Company applies logotypes both onto its own tableware and onto the customer’s tableware. Cup color, size or shape is discussed beforehand. In any case, you will get items of high quality at the very remunerative price. The huge volume of goods manufactured and hundreds of names of cup types with decal enable us to offer the best quality at the justified price.

Glass cups with logotype

 

The glass cup with logotype gains popularity increasingly among users year after year. This happens due to a cup low price. Additionally, a wide range of tableware allows selecting a more elegant shape compared to a ceramic cup, though it is not inferior to it when using in practice.

Glass cups with logotype fulfill the same function as ceramic. Their application provides designers with a possibility to develop and fabricate a stylish and fine product, which is able to accomplish the main task – to provide your brand awareness and increase the loyalty of users to your products.

Our company takes orders for souvenir cups fabricated by the decalcomania method in amounts of from 50 pieces of one type. The sublimation technique is used when fabricating small number – more than one piece.

Sublimation cups

Day after day, cups with photo application gain popularity to an increasing degree. The cups have cylindrical shape and white color with application of thin layer of sublimation coverage, which are fabricated by printing with a printer with sublimation inks and special press for mugs. These mugs are in great demand because practically any picture, photo or inscription can be applied onto them.

The sublimation cup is a superb souvenir for any partner or client. The mug with a company’s logotype will be the best advertisement.

Image-M Company is able to fabricate any photo-offset printing onto a cup by the sublimation method at reasonable prices and with the minimum production time.

The company "Image-M" offers manufacturing of Ceramic mugs and cups with logotype

Image-M Company is a leader in decalcomania of advertising cups. The quality of our products complies with all standards accepted in the industry, our prices are competitive, professional competence and creativity of our employees got the high assessment among users. Cup advertising is a great opportunity to solve marketing tasks even with a restrained budget.

Work examples

Contact Us

Нанесение на кружки и чашки

Процесс нанесения рисунков на посуду имеет очень древнюю история. Еще в 1750 году были первые попытки усовершенствовать этот процесс.

На сегодняшний день  изготовление деколей на посуду значительно модернизировано.

Деколь на чашках — это печать изображения на специальную бумагу (декольную) специальными красками с последующей поклейкой и обжигом в муфельной печи при температуре 580-820 градусов Цельсия. Использование подобной технологии позволяет получить четкий, яркий и долговечный рисунок стойкий к физическим и температурным воздействиям. Изображение можно наносить на поверхность чашки от ручки до ручки. Особенно красиво и стильно смотрятся  те  чашки, при изготовлении которых применялись краски, содержащие драгоценные металлы — зеркальное золото или серебро.

Для нанесения логотипа используют как керамические, так и стеклянные  чашки. Отличие заключается только в красках, применяемых для печати и температуре обжига.

Кружки и чашки с логотипом

Керамические кружки и чашки с логотипом

Керамические чашки с логотипом - это один из самых востребованных видов рекламной продукции. Возможности для их применения обширно, стоимость изготовления не высока, а эффективность значительна. Их дарят в виде подарков бизнес-партнерам или при проведении рекламных мероприятий. Используют в офисе для личного пользования и продают в сувенирных магазинах.

Компания «Имидж-М» наносит логотипы как на собственную посуду, так и на посуду заказчика.  Цвет, размер или форма чашки предварительно обсуждаются. В любом случае Вы получите изделия высокого качества за очень выгодную цену. Огромный объем произведенной продукции и сотни наименований видов чашек с нанесением позволяют нам предлагать наилучшее качество по честной цене

 

Стеклянные чашки с логотипом

С каждым годом стеклянная чашка с логотипом набирает все большую популярность среди потребителей. Происходит это за счет низкой цены на саму чашку. Кроме этого, широкий ассортимент посуды позволяет выбрать более изящную форму по сравнению с керамической чашкой, хотя в практическом применении ничем ей не уступает.

Стеклянные чашки с логотипом выполняют ту же функцию, что и керамические. Их применение дает возможность дизайнерам разработать и произвести стильный и качественный продукт, способный выполнить основную задачу – обеспечить узнаваемость Вашего бренда и увеличить лояльность потребителя к Вашей продукции.

Наша компания принимает заказы на сувенирные чашки, изготавливаемые методом деколирования, в количестве от  50 штук одного вида. При работе с малыми тиражами — от одной штуки, применяется метод сублимации.

Сублимационные чашки

С  каждым днем  все большую популярность  получают чашки с нанесением фото.  Сами чашки цилиндрической формы, белого цвета с нанесением тонкого слоя сублимационного покрытия, которые производятся путем печати на принтере с сублимационными чернилами и специального пресса для кружек. Повышенный спрос  эти кружки  получили благодаря тому, что на них можно нанести практически любой рисунок, фото  или надпись.

Сублимационная чашка - отличный сувенир для  любого партнера или клиента.  Кружка с логотипом компании станет лучшей рекламой.

Компания «Имидж-М» может  произвести любую фотопечать на чашку методом сублимации по оптимальным ценам и с минимальными сроками производства.

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает нанесение логотипа и изображения на кружки и чашки.

Реклама на чашках

Предприятие «Имидж-М» является  лидером в деколировании рекламных чашек. Качество нашей продукции соответствует всем принятым в отрасли стандартам, наши цены конкурентоспособны, профессионализм и креативность наших сотрудников  получили высокую оценку у потребителей. Реклама на чашках — это отличная возможность решить маркетинговые задачи даже при ограниченном бюджете.

Примеры работ

Напишите нам