Application on production

The importance of corporate style and attributes is a well-known fact for a long time for every enterprise and business corporation. Any company always has in its arsenal dozens of types of promotional products. They are the helpers to be distinguished among hundreds of other companies.

A corporate logo or symbols visualize a unique enterprise image, which characterizes its activity status and peculiar style. It is essential to develop a brand book very thoughtfully and judiciously, because the correctly prioritized accents will help to promote the company brand more intensive among its customers. Designers of our company will give every possible assistance in developing a unique logotype layout or brand identity.

Modern people are quite practical, consequently, they prefer the gifts, which bring them the maximum benefit and which can be used in everyday life at a later time. For example, dishware with an applied logo, a branded T-shirt or cap for promotional activities remain the most popular souvenirs for a long time.

Many companies order the application of logotypes onto promotional products, because such commodities will be always useful as gifts, both for partners, permanent clients of the company and for its employees. Ordinary objects at first glance, such as ball pens, lighters and key rings acquire more creative and original appearance after application of logotypes and images onto them. Moreover, such products will constantly remind those persons to whom these souvenirs were presented of a company or organization.


Silk screening

It is a method of a logotype application, when the logotype is transferred to an item by forcing the dye through a special form. The main silk screening advantages are: big coverage area, paint coat thickness, longevity and saturation of colors. Using silk-screening printing, it is possible to apply effortlessly a logotype practically onto any souvenir item: T-shirts, windbreakers, ball pens, USB flash drives and mugs.


It is a method of a logotype application, when the dye coat is transferred to items by a special paper base, then it is covered with thin transparent varnish coat and burnt in a kiln. In most cases, the decalcomania is used for applying logotypes onto ceramic or glass surfaces, such as mugs, cups, glasses and plates. The decal is wear-resistant and has the permanent useful life. The decal is often used to manufacture souvenir items.


Tampon printing

It is a method of a logotype application, which is widely used in the advertising sphere. The tampon printing principle is that the thin dye coat is applied onto souvenir items from a printing block using a silicon tampon, whereupon the dye is dried thoroughly. The tampon printing is ideal for logotype application onto souvenir items, such as plastic ball pens, key ring-measuring reels, USB flash drives, etc. Nowadays, the tampon printing is one of the cheapest and called-for technologies of logotype application.

Resources of Image-M Company enable to manufacture large runs on a tight timetable. Because big factories, well-known companies and enterprises engage our services.

The company "Image-M" offers manufacturing of advertising products using modern technology of laser wood engraving.


Contact Us

Нанесение на продукцию

Важность корпоративного стиля и атрибутики – давно известный факт для каждого предприятия и коммерческой структуры. В арсенале любой фирмы всегда есть в наличии десятки видов рекламно-сувенирной продукции. Именно она помогает выделиться среди сотни других компаний.

Фирменный логотип или символика визуализируют оригинальный образ предприятия, характеризуя его вид деятельности и особенный стиль. Необходимо очень продуманно и выверено относиться к разработке брендбука, так как правильно расставленные акценты помогут интенсивней продвигать бренд компании среди соих потребителей. Дизайнеры нашей компании помогут вам в разработке уникального оригинал-макета логотипа или фирменной символики

Современные люди весьма практичны, следовательно, предпочитают именно те  подарки, которые принесут им максимальную пользу и в дальнейшем их можно будет использовать в повседневнй жизни. Например, наиболее популярным сувениром долгое время остается посуда с нанесением логотипа, фирменная футболка или кепка для проведения промо-акций.

Многие организации заказывают нанесение логотипов на сувенирную продукцию, поскольку подобные товары всегда станут полезными в качестве подарков, как для партнеров, постоянных клиентов компании так и для ее сотрудников. Обычные на первый взгляд предметы, такие как  ручки, зажигалки, брелки приобретают более креативный и оригинальный вид при нанесении на них логотипов и изображений. К тому же, подобная продукция будет постоянно напоминать о  компании или организации тем, кому эти сувенирные изделия были вручены.

Разные способы нанесения

Шелкография

Метод нанесения логотипа, при котором логотип переносится на изделие путем продавливания краски через специальную форму. К основным преимуществам шелкографии относят: большую область запечатки, толщина слоя краски, долговечность и яркость красок. При помощи шелкотрафаретной печати с легкостью можно нанести логотип практически на любую сувенирную продукцию: футболки, ветровки, ручки, флешки, кружки.

Деколь

Метод нанесения логотипа, при котором с помощью специальной бумажной основы слой краски переносится на изделия, покрывается тонким слоем прозрачного лака и обжигается в печи. В большинстве случаев деколь используют для нанесения логотипов на керамические или же стеклянных поверхности: кружки, чашки, стаканы, тарелки. Деколь износостойкая и не имеет сроков эксплуатации. Деколь часто используеться в изготовлении сувенирной продукции.

 

Тампопечать

Метод нанесения логотипа, который широко применяется в рекламной отрасли. Принцип тампонной печати состоит в том, что из клише, с помощью силиконового тампона, на сувенирную продукцию наносится тонкий слой краски, после чего тщательно высушивается. Тампопечать идеально подходит для нанесения логотипов на сувенирку: пластиковые ручки, брелоки-рулетки, флешки и т. п. В наше время, тампопечать один из самых дешевых и востребованных технологий нанесения логотипа.

   Ресурсы компании «Имидж-М» позволяют изготавливать  большие тиражы в сжатые сроки. Ведь нашими услугами пользуются  крупные  производства, известные компании и предприятия.

 

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает нанесение логотипа и изображений на готовую продукцию.

Подкатегории

Напишите нам