Branding tea sets

Application of advertising messages or logos onto items of dinner services, tea or coffee sets is an effective advertising instrument.

Branded tableware is used both for the proper positioning of elite cafés and restaurants, as well as to increase of loyalty degree of the user to a trademark.

EXCLUSIVE SERVICES

Day after day companies focus more attention to their corporate identity. For this purpose not only application of inscriptions onto souvenirs is used, but also the application of logos onto different ceramic tableware, in particular, onto services.

Dinner services or coffee sets with logotype print emphasize the individuality of a customer’s branded style; they demonstrate to visitors a feature and elite status of an establishment where they came to. Such a service is not just a souvenir – it is a method to draw attention to the brand.

Image-M Company has the experience in working with tea and coffee producers, who focus enormous attention to branding services. They are used during tastings, tea ceremonies and promotion actions. Practically every office has its own branded service to meet its visitors. Besides, a service can be as standard one, and as a selected service according to the number of required items at a customer’s request. It will enable to come to needs of our clients more flexibly.

Image-M Company provides services of branded services.

Work examples

Contact Us

Брендирование сервизов

Нанесение деколи на фарфор, например рекламных сообщений или логотипов на предметы столовых, чайных или кофейных сервизов — эффективный рекламный инструмент

Брендированную посуду используют как для правильного позиционирования элитных кафе и ресторанов, так и для увеличения степени лояльности потребителя к торговой марке

Эксклюзивные сервизы

С каждым днем все больше внимания компании уделяют фирменному стилю. Для этого используют не только нанесение надписей на сувениры, но и печать логотипа на различной керамической посуде, в частности сервизах.

Столовые либо кофейные сервизы с печатью логотипов подчеркивают индивидуальность фирменного стиля заказчика, демонстрируют всем посетителям особенность и элитность заведения, в которое они пришли. Такой сервиз не просто сувенир – это способ привлечения внимания к своему бренду.

Компания «Имидж-М» имеет опыт работы с производителями чая и кофе, которые уделяют огромное внимание брендированию сервизов. Их используют в проведении дегустаций, чайных церемоний, промо-акций. Почти каждый офис для встречи своих гостей имеет брендированный сервиз. К тому же, сервиз может быть как стандартный, так и подобранный по количеству нужных приборов по желанию самого заказчика. Это позволит более гибко подходить к потребностям наших клиентов.

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает услуги брендирования сервизов, также делает нанесение деколи на фарфор

Примеры работ

Напишите нам