bandanna printing

The bandanna is a fashion accessory of garments in wide use among young people, representing a headwear in the form of a large headscarf or triangular kerchief. The bandanna is a universal headwear for people, who lead an active lifestyle: tourists, sportsmen, bikers and travelers. We use two types of bandannas for application of symbols:

classical – it has a square shape 60x60 cm and covers one’s head folded in half;

economy – the bandanna in the form of a triangular kerchief with the length of sides 60x60x85 cm.

APPLICATION OF IMAGES AND LOGOTYPES ONTO BANDANNAS

Bandannas are made of cotton or polyester fiber. Every type of textile has its advantages. The cotton is natural material, consequently it is very pleasant in use, but polyester fiber at application has bright and durable image.

Application of a company’s logos, advertising slogans and pictures enables to increase the degree of awareness and loyalty to a trademark among the youth market. There are two printing methods onto bandannas: sublimatic heat transfer printing and silk-screening.

The company "Image-M" offers the drawing of logos and drawings on bandanas

Contact Us

Печать на банданах

Бандана — модный аксессуар одежды, широко распространенный в молодежной среде, представляет собой головной убор в виде большого платка или косынки. Бандана является универсальным головным убором для людей, ведущих активный образ жизни - туристов, спортсменов, байкеров и путешественников. Мы используем под нанесение символики два вида бандан: 

классическая – имеет форму квадрата 60х60 см и повязывается на голову в сложенном пополам виде

эконом – бандана в виде косынки, имеет форму треугольника с длиной сторон 60х60х85.

 

Нанесение изображений и логотипов на банданы

Для изготовления бандан используют хлопок либо полиэстр. Каждый вид ткани имеет свои преимущества. Хлопок – ткань натуральная, поэтому очень приятная в использовании, а полиэстр  при нанесении имеет яркое и стойкое изображение.

Нанесение логотипов компании, рекламных слоганов и рисунков позволяет увеличить степень узнаваемости и лояльности к торговой марке в среди молодежной аудитории. Печать на банданах возможна двумя методами: сублимационной печатью и способом шелкографии

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает нанесение логотипов и рисунков на банданы

Напишите нам