Printing on overalls

Working clothes are the important element of the corporate style of an enterprise.

Application of company’s symbols onto working clothes enables you to position your company as reputable, successful and showing concern about your employees. Furthermore, you will get a possibility to remind the user once again of the company, commodity or service.

 

PRINTING ONTO WORKING CLOTHES AND PATTERNS

Working clothes influences on the increase in labour productivity very much, therefore, it is very important for all spheres of activity, what wear employees of enterprises when working there. Working clothes are the important element of corporate style of a company and sometimes they are a vitally important necessity. Application of company’s symbols onto working clothes enables to position the company as reputable, successful and showing concern about its employees. Moreover, you will get a possibility to remind the user once again of your company, commodity or service.

Image-M Company has a long-standing experience of cooperation with tailor shops, fashion houses and enterprises, which specialize in the uniform production. Application onto pattern of clothes is a separate direction of our activity. Branding of patterns is the optimum process, which is economic for a customer. The fabric onto which an image is applied and the run of ordered products are of great importance. It is a key part of an application method onto patterns.

Silk-screening printing onto working clothes and patterns

Logos are applied onto fabric on Sportsman semi-automatic machine tool by the silk-screening printing method. At that, we achieve the maximum result at a minimum expenditure of time – from 4,000 pieces per shift. This allows us to reduce the price for our clients considerably.

Thermal transfer printing

In a small printing run, the thermal transfer method is used for images with several colors. The films used have a wide range of colors and the excellent wear resistance.

The thermal transfer printing has the following advantages:

possibility to apply a picture onto cotton and synthetic fabric;

possibility of work in a small printing run on retention of a product low cost;

possibility to apply personalized information;

possibility of work both with one-color pictures and with pictures with several colors.

Broad production experience of our employees allows finding the individual approach to every client!

The Image-M company offers drawing logos and drawings on overalls and patterns

Work examples

Contact Us

Печать на спецодежде

Спецодежда является важным элементом корпоративного стиля предприятия.

Нанесение символики компании на спецодежду, позволит Вам позиционировать свою компанию как солидную, преуспевающую, проявляющую заботу о своих сотрудниках. Кроме этого, Вы получите возможность в очередной раз напомнить потребителю о компании, товаре или услуге.

 

Печать на спецодежде и выкройках

Печать на спецодежде

Спецодежда очень сильно влияет на повышение производительности труда, поэтому во всех сферах деятельности очень важно, в чем работают сотрудники предприятий. Спецодежда является важным элементом корпоративного стиля фирмы, а иногда и жизненно важной необходимостью. Нанесение символики компании на спецодежду позволяет позиционировать свою компанию как солидную, преуспевающую, проявляющую заботу о своих сотрудниках. Кроме этого, получите возможность в очередной раз напомнить потребителю о компании, товаре или услуге.

Компания «Имидж-М» имеет многолетний опыт сотрудничества с пошивочными мастерскими, ателье и предприятиями, специализирующимися на производстве униформы. Отдельным направлением нашей деятельности является нанесение на крой одежды. Брендирование выкроек – оптимальный процесс, который экономически выгоден для заказчика. Важное значение имеет ткань, на которую наносится изображение и тираж заказываемой продукции. От этого зависит метод нанесения на выкройки:

Шелкотрафаретная печать на спецодежде и выкройках

Нанесении логотипов на ткань производитсяна полуавтоматическом станке Sportsman методом шелкотрафаретной печати. При этом мы достигаем максимальный результат при минимальной затрате времени – от 4000 единиц за смену. Это позволяет значительно уменьшать цену для наших клиентов.

Термотрансферная  печать

При небольших тиражах применяется метод термопереноса для  изображений в несколько цветов. Применяемые пленки имеют широкую цветовую гамму и отличную износостойкость.

 

 

Основными преимуществами трансферной печати являются:

  • Возможность нанесения рисунка на х/б ткань и синтетику
  • Возможность работы с малыми тиражами при сохранении невысокой стоимости изделия
  • Возможность нанесения персонализированной информации
  • Возможность работы как с одноцветными рисунками, так и с рисунками в несколько цветов.

Большой производственный опыт наших сотрудников позволяет найти индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту!

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает нанесение логотипов и рисунков на спецодежду и выкройки

Примеры работ

Напишите нам