Drawing on a pen

Pens are an invariant attribute of any person. They became widely used in all spheres of the human livelihood. Starting from the school, then offices and industrial enterprises.

Depending on material of fabrication, pens are subdivided into plastic and metal pens. In addition, depending on a stylus, they are subdivided into the following types:

Ballpoint pens – this type of pens is the most popular. Such pens consist of the casing and stylus, which has a special ball at its end. When the pen tip contacts with paper, the ball starts to rotate and at this moment, it is moistened with ink, which makes a mark on the surface.

Fountain pens – this type of pens belong to the image products, because they are not very economical and not everybody likes to write with a fountain pen. There is a special capsule with ink inside the pen casing, which is fed to the tip. Such a pen is able to emphasize high social rank of its holder instantaneously.

Gel pens or rollers – in design they are very similar with ballpoint pens, but only there is gel in a refill instead of ink paste. Such pens write more thinly and the color is more saturated. It is very conveniently to write with such pens, because even after the most insignificant contact a mark is left on paper.

Capillary pens – it is possible to draw a hair line with this pen. Usually they are used for drawings, graphs, maps. In design, there is a thin needle and ink capsule in the tube. When the needle contacts with paper, the ink capsule opens. The thickness of line can be controlled by the pressure force.

 

PENS WITH APPLICATION

Plastic pens with application

The ballpoint pen is the most called-for type of pens.  Its plastic casing is the ideal surface for application of advertizing information, slogan or logotype. More frequently, they are used during promotion events of different character, exhibitions, trainings, seminars, as well as directly during advertizing actions, which are the most effective method to promote the company’s brand. Promo-pens with a logotype are intended mainly for mass distributions as the present. They increase the corporate culture in an enterprise, if all employees use such pens.

Application onto plastic pens is carried out by the tampon printing method, which considerably influences on the finished product price reduction. The color selection of a pen model and application colors are combined ideally practically with any corporate style of a company.

 

Metal pens with application

The metal pen with application is more presentable and status in comparison with the plastic pen. It is selected as business gifts and for presentation to partners. Such a pen will be just the gift, which is kept for years.

Application is made by the laser engraving onto metal surface. Such application is unaffected by mechanical effect, therefore this application type guarantees the long-term advertising service of your brand!

The company "Image-M" offers drawing of logos and inscriptions on handles

Work examples

Contact Us

Нанесение на ручки

Ручки – неизменный атрибут любого человека. Они нашли широкое применения во всех сферах жизнедеятельности людей. Начиная от школы, заканчивая офисами и промышленными предприятиями.

Ручки бывают,  в зависимости от материала изготовления, пластиковые и металлические. Также, в зависимости от пишущего узла, различают несколько типов  ручек:

Шариковые - этот вид ручек наиболее популярен. Такие ручки состоят из корпуса и пишущего узла, на конце узла специальный шарик. Когда кончик ручки соприкасается с бумагой, шарик начинает вращаться и в этот момент смачивается чернилами, которые и оставляют след на поверхности. 

Перьевые – этот вид ручки относится к  имиджевой продукции, поскольку он не очень экономичен и не каждому удобно писать пером. В корпусе ручки находится специальная капсула с чернилами, которые подаются к наконечнику. Такая ручка способна сразу подчеркнуть высокое социальное положение своего владельца

Гелевые или роллеры - по конструкции очень похожи с шариковыми, но только в стержне вместо чернильной пасты – гель. Такие ручки пишут более тонко, а цвет -  насыщеннее. Такими ручками очень удобно писать, ведь след на бумаге остается даже после самого незначительного касания. 

Капиллярные -  с  помощью этой ручки можно нарисовать очень тонкую линию. Обычно их используют для чертежей, графиков, карт. Конструкция сделана так, что в трубке находится тоненькая игла и емкость для чернил. Когда игла соприкасается с бумагой, открывается чернильная капсула. С помощью силы нажатия можно контролировать толщину линии.

Ручки с нанесением

Ручки  пластиковые с нанесением

Наиболее востребованным видом ручек остается шариковая ручка. Ее пластиковый корпус является идеальным местом для нанесения рекламной информации, слогана или логотипа. Чаще всего их применяют при проведении рекламных мероприятий различного характера, выставок, тренингов, семинаров, а также, непосредственно при проведении рекламных акций, являющихся самым действенным способом продвижения бренда компании. Промо ручки с логотипом предназначены в основном для массовых раздач как подарок. Они повышают корпоративную культуру внутри предприятия, если все сотрудники пользуются такой ручкой.

Нанесение на пластиковые ручки производится путем тампопечати, что значительно влияет на уменьшение цены готового изделия. Выбор цвета модели ручки, цвета нанесения идеально сочетается практическим с любым корпоративным стилем компании.

Ручки  металлические с нанесением

Металлическая ручка с нанесением – более презентабельная и статусная по отношению к пластиковой ручке. Ее выбирают для  бизнес- подарков и презентаций своим партнерам . Такая ручка станет тем подарком, который берегут не один год.

Нанесение производится путем лазерной  гравировки металлической поверхности. Оно не поддается механическому воздействию, поэтому данный вид нанесения гарантирует долгосрочную работу рекламы вашего бренда!

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает нанесение логотипов и надписей на ручки

Примеры работ

Напишите нам