Manufacturing of magnets

Magnets for quite short time won the main place among all souvenirs. Because their place is a refrigerator! In every house on the most prominent position one can see a great number of different advertising magnets of different shape, material, color and content. Magnets became favorite souvenirs, which are the most desirable items to be brought from a trip, museum or place of interest. Just magnets cause to remember about an event for a long time.

MAGNET FABRICATION OF DIFFERENT MATERIALS

Acrylic magnets.

They represent a transparent plastic case of a standard size, inside which a printed insertion is fitted. They may be of different sizes, but the most popular sizes are 52 x 78 mm (insertion 45 x 70 mm) and 65 x 65 mm (insertion 57 x 57 mm). They are the least labour-consuming, that have direct relevance to their price and fabrication quickness.

Vinyl magnets.

Magnetic vinyl is the basis of such magnets. They can have different thickness. Vinyl with a glue film 0.4 mm thick is used for magnets, it is quite sufficient for magnet fabrication. One of vinyl magnet advantages is a possibility to fabricate magnets of any shape and size. At that, nibbling is required for irregular-shaped magnets. A roller cutter, printer and laminator will be quite enough for fabrication of regular shape magnets.

Magnets are the most widespread souvenir for distribution at corporate parties and other major events. The magnet will remind about a past event at all times.

Company "Image-M" offers manufacturing of magnets under the orde

Work examples

Contact Us

Изготовление магнитов

Магниты за довольно короткие сроки заняли главное место среди всех сувениров. Потому что это место – холодильник! В каждом доме на самом видном месте можно увидеть множество различных рекламных магнитов – различной формы, материала, цвета и содержания. Магниты стали любимыми сувенирами, которые больше всего хочется привезти из путешествия, музея, достопримечательного места. Именно магниты оставляют наилучшую память о событии надолго.

Изготовление магнитов из разных материалов

Акриловые магниты. Представляют собой прозрачный пластиковый корпус стандартного раз мера, в который вставляется полиграфический вкладыш. Они бывают разных размеров, но наиболее популярные 52 мм х 78 мм (вкладыш 45 мм х 70 мм) и 65 мм х 65 мм (вкладыш 57 мм х 57 мм). Они наименее трудозатратные, что напрямую влияет на цену и скорость производства.

Виниловые магниты. Основой такого магнита является  магнитный винил. Он бывает разной толщины. Для  магнитов используют винил с клеевым слоем  толщиной 0,4 мм, этого вполне достаточно для производства магнита. Одним из преимуществ виниловых магнитов является возможность изготовления магнитов любой формы и любых размеров.  При этом, для магнитов не правильной формы нужно изготавливать высечку. Для производства магнитов правильной формы будет достаточно роликового резака, принтера и ламинатора.

Магниты – самый распространенный сувенир для раздачи на корпоративные праздники и другие крупные мероприятия. Магнит всегда будет приятно напоминать о минувшем событии.

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает изготовление магнитов под заказ

Примеры работ

Напишите нам