Printing and production of catalogs

The representative catalogue is an image of a company, as well as an instrument of sales. The main target of a catalogue, brochure or magazine is to create impression and to remain in use in consumers for a long time.

CATALOGUE PRINTING

A properly printed advertising catalogue represents the well-arranged information, short description and main characteristics of a product or service. At that, it is accompanied with the full-color pictures and provides the best conception of products.

That is why a catalogue can be considered as an ideal solution for companies, the range of goods and services of which is constantly widened. In fact, an advertising catalogue fulfils functions of an additional point-of-sale point, where buyers, in the comfort of their home, have a possibility to become familiar with the list of products and their basic characteristics.

Printing of catalogues becomes a necessity prior to participating in a core exhibition or for the establishment of a business contact with future potential partners.

The company "Image-M" offers printing and production of catalogs

Work examples

Contact Us

Печать и изготовление каталогов

Представительский каталог - это имидж  компании, а также инструмент продаж. Основная цель каталога, брошюры или журнала - производить впечатление и надолго оставаться в пользовании у своих потребителей.

Печать каталогов

Качественно выполненный рекламный каталог представляет собой хорошо скомпонованную информацию,  краткое описание и основные характеристики товара или услуги. При этом сопровождается полноцветными изображениями и даёт наиболее полное представление о товарах.

Именно поэтому каталог можно считать идеальным решением для компаний, ассортимент товаров и услуг которых постоянно пополняется. По сути, рекламный каталог выполняет функции дополнительной торговой точки, где покупатели, не выходя из дома, имеют возможность ознакомиться с перечнем товаров и их основными характеристиками.

Печать каталогов становится необходимостью перед участием в профильной выставке или для установления делового контакта с будущими потенциальными партнерами

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает печать и изготовление каталогов

Примеры работ

Напишите нам