Menu

Every detail is important in creating positive image of an establishment: the experienced staff, original interior and unusual conception. A printed menu of a restaurant plays not the last role. Because the close acquaintance of a client with your brand will begin starting with it.

 

MENU PRINTING AND TABLEMAT FABRICATION

Menu printing for a restaurant is very important, as the number of such establishments grows swiftly. Consequently, every restaurant proprietor knows that for creating positive image every trifle must be taken into account in order to be one step ahead of competitors. A considered, non-standard design of the main menu will arouse interest at once, demonstrate the concern for the guests and desire that every nuance favor the pleasant rest.

A tablemat is a small paper, plastic or cardboard sheet used as a mat for tableware. Its size must be not less than 30´40 cm to provide enough place for tableware (plate, glass and flatware). Most practical and comfortable tablemats have the rectangular form. As a rule, tablemats for restaurants and public catering enterprises are fabricated of paper of different basis weight. The tablemat is placed on a table, flatware is placed on the tablemat sides and the tableware is put in the tablemat center. Tablemats are consumable materials, as well as napkins, which must be available on a table at mealtime.

It is no secret that the competition in the restaurant business sphere grows rapidly from day to day. The professional approach to the development of your own business in this sphere will be provided by fabrication of tablemats. Tablemat printing (advertising padding on the table) will help to show the best advantage just for your establishment.

The company "Image-M" offers the production of menus and sets.

Contact Us

Меню и сеты

В формировании положительного имиджа заведения важна каждая деталь: опытный персонал, оригинальный интерьер и необычная концепция. Не последнюю роль играет печать меню для ресторана. Ведь с него начнется близкое знакомство клиента с вашим брендом.

Печать меню и изготовление сетов

Печатать меню для своего ресторана – очень важно, ведь количество заведений стремительно растет. Поэтому каждый владелец знает, что для создания позитивного образа нужно учесть каждую мелочь, чтобы быть на шаг впереди конкурентов. А продуманное, нестандартное оформление основного меню сразу вызовет интерес и продемонстрирует  заботиту о своих гостях и желание, чтобы каждый нюанс способствовал приятному отдыху.

Сет — это небольшой лист из бумаги, пластика, картона, служащий подставкой для посуды. Его размер не должен быть меньше 30x40 см, чтобы для посуды (тарелки, бокала и прибора) было достаточно места. Наиболее практичны и удобны сеты прямоугольной формы. Как правило сеты для ресторанов и для заведений общественного питания изготавливаются из бумаги разной плотности. Сет находится на столе, на сете по сторонам располагаются приборы, а по центру сета кладется посуда.Сеты это расходный материал, впрочем как и салфетки, которые обязательно должны присутствовать на столе во время еды.

Не секрет, что конкуренция в сфере ресторанного бизнеса стремительно растет день ото дня. Профессиональный подход к развитию собственного дела в этой сфере обеспечит изготовление сетов. Печать сетов (рекламная подложка на стол), поможет показать именно Ваше заведение с выгодной стороны.

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает изготовление меню и сетов.

Напишите нам