Stands

  The advertising stand represents a screen or construction with text and (or) graphic information of different content. It can be interactive or static. Advertising monitors, monitors or TV-sets can be used complete with media-player and LED panels for fabrication of interactive stands.

  The stand is an advertising medium, which is ideally suited for furnishing information about services, work conditions and other information required for the customer. Besides, it enables to present products promoting by a company in the required way, to get necessary marketing or advertising message across to the customer.

STAND FABRICATION

  The exhibition stand besides the information loading can be adapted for placement of product specimens (it is equipped with different supports and holders) and hand-out printed materials, which are arranged in pockets or trays.

  Stands can be classified according to many characters. For example, street or indoor stands; floor or suspended stands; mobile banner stands (spiders, roll-ups, backwalls) or stationary; informative, advertising, educational, point-of-sale, exhibition, demonstration, corners of user, on a labour protection and accident prevention, on fire safety, school, agitation, for pictures, memorial and other.

The company "Image-M" offers the production of stands in a short time on very favorable terms with a guarantee of quality!

Work examples

Contact Us

Стенды

  Рекламный стенд представляет собой щит или конструкцию с текстовой и (или) графической информацией различного содержания. Может быть интерактивным или статичным. Для производства интерактивных стендов могут использоваться рекламные мониторы, мониторы или телевизоры в комплекте с медиа-плеером, светодиодные панели.

  Рекламный носитель, который идеально подходит для предоставления сведений об услугах, условиях работы и прочей, необходимой потребителю информации. Кроме этого дает возможность должным образом представить продукты, продвигаемые компанией, донести до потребителя необходимый маркетинговый посыл или рекламное сообщение.

Изготовление стендов

  Выставочный стенд, кроме информационной нагрузки, может быть приспособлен для размещения образцов продукции (оснащается различными подставками и держателями) и раздаточных полиграфических материалов, которые размещаются в карманах или лотках.

  Классификация стендов может быть по многим признакам. Например, уличные или внутри помещений; напольные или подвесные; мобильные баннерные стенды (спайдеры, роллапы, бекволы) или стационарные; информационные, рекламные, учебные, торговые, выставочные, демонстрационные, уголки потребителя, по охране труда и технике безопасности, по пожарной безопасности, школьные, агитационные, для фотогрфий, мемориальные и прочие.

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает изготовление стендов в сжатые сроки на очень выгодных условиях с гарантией качества!

Примеры работ

Напишите нам