UV printing on plastic and acrylic

Practically any polymeric material, including acryl, PVC, PET, polystyrene, etc. can be used as a carrier. Ordering is very popular Orders with printing of translucent pictures onto acryl (light boxes, ceilings and wall pictures with backlighting, dashboards and panels of game-playing machines, lampshades) are very popular now.

UV-PRINTING ONTO PLASTIC AND ACRYL

The list of plastic items with the use of UV-printing is enormous: decorative pictures and posters, magnets, prizes, plates, nameplates, badges, coat checks, solar shades, signboards, etc.). Printing is also possible onto finished products – notebooks, power banks, souvenirs, photo frames, covers of boxes, etc.

An additional option is the laser or milling cutting of plastic with printing. This technology is irreplaceable for fabrication of POS materials (wabblers, shelf talkers, shelf stoppers, price tag holders, price tags, brand panels for point-of-sale refrigerators, etc.).

"Image-M" company offers UV-stamp on acrylic and plastic on very favorable conditions with a guarantee of quality!

Work examples

Contact Us

УФ-печать на пластике и акриле

  В качестве носителя может быть использован практически любй полимерный материал, в том числе акрил, ПВХ, ПЭТ, полистирол и прочие. Очень популярны заказы с печатью просветных изображений на акриле (световые короба, потолки и стеновые панно с подсветкой, панели приборов и игровых автоматов, абажуры светильников).

УФ-печать (uv печать) на пластике и акриле

  Перечень изделий из пластиков с применением УФ-печати огромен:  декоративные панно и постеры, магниты, призы, таблички, шильды, бейджи, номерки, солнцезащитные шторы, вывески и т.д. ). Возможна печать и на готовых изделиях – ноутбуках, пауэрбанках, сувенирах, фоторамках, крышках коробок  и прочем.

  Дополнительная опция – лазерная или фрезерная порезка пластика с печатью. Эта технология незаменима при производстве POS-материалов (вобблеры, шелфтокеры, шелфстопперы, ценникодержатели, ценники, бренд-панели для торговых холодильников и т.п.)

Компания "Имидж-М" предлагает УФ-печать на акриле и пластике на очень выгодных условиях с гарантией качества!

Примеры работ

Напишите нам